A Very Special Collaboration between Homicidols and WACK

So ever-so-briefly, Watanabe himself tweeted this out earlier:

It was a mistake, and he’s since deleted it, but I may as well let the cat out of the bag now so that you all can get ready for the first official partnership between Homicidols.com and The Most Infamous Man in Idol.

In short: There are too many dang WACK idols now, and too much popular resistance to the goofball’s shenanigans (especially the boycotts after the most recent hell island audition business). Business lines are shrinking, and WACK itself will have to go out of business unless Watanabe FIRES SOME IDOLS.

Every. Single. Member. Of. WACK. has now graduated, and there’s going to be a live, one-time-only, all-night audition tomorrow to determine who will be permanently withdrawn from GANG PARADE, BiS and EMPiRE (but of course not BiSH, right), and who will get to stay on. It airs:

  • 9:00 p.m. in Japan, so
  • 13:00 p.m. GMT or
  • 8:00 a.m. EDT

Why all the hubbub? Because of all of the positive coverage and attention given to WACK idols and Watanabe Junnosuke himself over the last few years, Jun was so kind as to extend yours truly an exclusive invitation to host and stream the live audition to the world. That’s right: WE FANCIER THAN NICONICO NOW, BABY!

Or that’s what’s going to happen, as was announced from the stage at Warped Tour following BiSH’s set. Apparently, it’s why liNGliNG fell off the stage? Crazy.

“Never Gonna Give You Up” WACK Audition Live Stream

Watch live video from Homicidols on http://www.twitch.tv

3 thoughts on “A Very Special Collaboration between Homicidols and WACK

Leave a Reply